CSHEMA's Leadership Structure

CSHEMA is led by a body of elected members (the Board of Trustees) and a series of standing administrative and technical committees.

The Board of Trustees consists of the president, vice president, treasurer, recording secretary, immediate past president, and six directors. Each year, two directors and the vice president will be elected; the treasurer and recording secretary are elected every three years, but never in the same election cycle.

CSHEMA has several standing administrative, technical, communities of practice, and special committees that carry out the work of the Association.

Campus Safety, Health, and Environmental Management Association | One City Centre, Suite 204 | 120 W. Seventh St. | Bloomington, IN 47404
812.245.8084 | 812.245.6710 FAX | info@cshema.org

© 2018 CSHEMA