Connect – Social Media

Featured News and Resources

2015 Annual Conference

Registration for the 62nd annual conference is now open. Learn more about our keynote speaker, technical sessions, and professional development seminars and then make plans to join us in Washington, DC July 17–22, 2015!

Home - Learn More

Ebola Resources

Recognizing that best practices and guidance on preparing for and addressing perceived, potential, or actual Ebola-related incidents are being created and updated constantly, CSHEMA has gathered a variety of resources about the Ebola situation.

Home - Learn More

Fire and Life Safety Community of Practice

Check out the free webinar, Smoke Alarm Nuisance Source Characterization, on June 9! This webinar will be presented by Joshua Dinaburg, PR, research engineer for Jensen Hughes.  


Home - Learn More

Lab Safety Community of Practice

Get some great training and best practices from the American Chemical Society! Some of our CSHEMA Lab Safety Community of Practice members are presenting at the 2015 Northeast Regional Meeting (NERM), which will be hosted by the Cornell Section of the American Chemical Society from June 10–13 at Ithaca College.

Home - Learn More


Performing Arts Safety Community of Practice

Now is your chance to ask the experts any theater related Fire/Life safety questions you might be grappling with, as the Performing Arts Safety Community of Practice has reached out to the CSHEMA Fire & Life Safety Community of Practice to coordinate a joint conference call. The call will be Monday, June 8, 2015 at 10 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern.

Home - Learn More

Campus Safety, Health, and Environmental Management Association | One City Centre, Suite 204 | 120 W. Seventh St. | Bloomington, IN 47404
812.245.8084 | 812.245.6710 FAX | info@cshema.org

© 2015 CSHEMA